M. Robert Goldman & Company, Inc.



Introduction

Company History

Services We Offer

Lenders We Represent

Affiliations

Contact Us

Directions

Main Office:

100 Jericho Quadrangle, Suite 336
Jericho, New York 11753-2702
Phone: (516) 487-5100
Fax: (516) 487-5183


Our People:

Production

Kenneth Goldman
Phone: 516-224-5762, Fax: 516-224-5763
ken@mrg-co.com

Jonathan Goldman
Phone: 516-224-5760, Fax: 516-224-5761
jon@mrg-co.com

Robert Gladitsch
Phone: 516-224-5764, Fax: 516-224-5765
rob@mrg-co.com

John Robustello
Phone: 516-224-5766, Fax: 516-224-5767
johnr@mrg-co.com

Louis Bolkovic
Phone: 516-224-5776, Fax: 516-224-5777
louis@mrg-co.com

Jason Kim
Phone: 516-224-5774, Fax: 516-224-5775
jason@mrg-co.com

Servicing

Lori Handyside
Phone: 516-224-5772, Fax: 516-224-5773
lori@mrg-co.com

Alice Rodriguez
Phone: 516-224-5770, Fax: 516-224-5771
alice@mrg-co.com

Tricia Fleming
Phone: 516-224-5768, Fax: 516-224-5769
tricia@mrg-co.com